

Mail Drop 552M Dealer Licensing Unit Motor Vehicle Division PO Box 2100 Phoenix AZ 85001-1200

## CERTIFICATION OF CONTRACT WITH A THIRD PARTY LENDER(S)

Dealer Business Name	Dealer License Number
Owner/Authorized Representative	Date
Fee: \$300.00 initial fee (payable to MVD)	
Upon submission of this form and statutory fee of \$300.0 your motor vehicle dealer license.	00 certification of contract with a third party lender will be added to
Send this form and payment to:	
Motor Vehicle Division Dealer Licensing, Mail Drop 552-M PO Box 2100 Phoenix, AZ 85001	
I certify thatlender.  (Dealer Business Name)	has a contractual agreement with a third party
Printed Name	Signature
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	9

**NOTE:** An annual renewal fee of \$150 for certification of contract with a third party lender will be assessed along with the annual licensing fee of \$100 upon annual renewal of your motor vehicle dealer license for a total of \$250. Renewal and all associated renewal fees will continue to be transacted through the Dealer Suite of Services on <a href="mailto:serviceArizona.com">secure.ServiceArizona.com</a>.

Please note that all fees are subject to penalties for late renewal per ARS §28-4405(D).

If you have questions, please call Dealer Services & Licensing at 602-712-7571 or email <a href="mailto:aacc@azdot.gov">aacc@azdot.gov</a>.