
Arizona law requires a licensee to notify the Motor Vehicle Division when any officer, director, partner or agent is 
added or removed on a dealer license, within 30 days.  

Business Name MVD Dealer License Number 

Doing Business As (DBA) 

Business Address City State Zip 

Phone Number 

(        ) 
Fax Number 

(        ) 
County 

I request that the following individual be: Added  Removed 
Name (first, middle, last) Title 

Residence Address City State Zip 

Residence Phone Number 

(        ) 
Stock Percentage (if applicable)  Date of Birth 

The following must be completed by the individual to be added to the license, (if applicant owns 20% or more of 
the entity the following must be submitted. 

1. Authorization to Release Information/Statement of Personal History form

2. One completed fingerprint card and technician form in envelope sealed by fingerprint technician

3. Cashier’s check or money order for $22.00 made payable to the Arizona Department of Public Safety for a
criminal records check

If a corporation is adding or deleting an individual, also submit a copy of the corporation minutes or a copy of 
amended articles indicating the addition or deletion of the individual 

I certify that the information contained on this application is true and correct to the best of my knowledge. 

Principal or Duly Authorized Officer Name (Officer currently on license) Title 

Principal or Duly Authorized Officer Signature Date 

Acknowledged before me this date. 
Notary or MVD Agent Signature 

Date County State Commission Expires 

ADD OR DELETE INDIVIDUAL 
ON A LICENSE 

Mail Drop 552M 
Dealer Licensing 
PO Box 2100 
Phoenix AZ 85001-2100 

46-0106 R04/18 azdot.gov


	Reset: 
	DBA: 
	City 1: 
	Zip 1: 
	Phone 1: 
	Fax: 
	Name: 
	Title: 
	City 2: 
	Zip 2: 
	Phone 2: 
	Business Name: 
	License Number: 
	Business Address 1: 
	State 1: 
	Area Code 1: 
	Area Code 2: 
	County: 
	Address 2: 
	State 2: 
	Area Code 3: 
	%: 
	Date of Birth: 
	Principal: 
	Title2: 
	Date: 
	Added/Removed: Off


