ADD T '\D/I::'eDfrfiieE)niizn'\g DEALER RECORD

Motor Vehicle Division

Motor Vehicle Division PO Box 2100 AMENDMENT
38-5118 R0O6/19  azdot.gov Phoenix AZ 85001-2100
(All sections must be completed in full) Clear |

Dealer License Number

Action Requested

0 Change Business Name and/or DBA ($10.00) 0 Change Location — same county ($10.00)
Current Business Name Current Business Phone
( )
Current Trade (DBA) Name (if applicable) County
Current Business Address City State |Zip
New Business Name New Business Phone (if applicable)
( )
New Trade (DBA) Name (if applicable) County
New Business Address (must be in same county) City State |Zip
Mailing Address City State |Zip
Licensee/Owner/Officer Phone
( )
Business Contact Name (first, middle, last) Title
Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address

( ) ( )

Additional Requirements

1. Submit original Bond Rider for each change of a business name or location.

2. If corporate name change, a statement or amendment to the Articles of Incorporation accepted by the Arizona Corporation
Commission must be submitted.

3. Franchised dealers must submit a manufacturer’s letter of acknowledgement or appointment for each branch office, change
of location or change of business name.

4. Provide a copy of your Lease Agreement/Deed (retail dealers only).

Site Assessment

Business Sign

a. Sign is permanently affixed or erected? OYes ONo
If No, date of permanent affixture: (submit a copy of sign invoice)

b. Sign is legible for 300 feet during daylight? (excluding wholesale dealers) OYes ONo

c. Sign is affixed to: O Building O Driveway O Residence O Office Entrance

d. Sign reads:

(must state the business name and indicate the type of business being conducted at the premises)




Place of Business to be Licensed

a. Business hours (complete all fields, must match photo of posted business hours):

am to OTu to aw to OTh to aF to 0 Sa to O Su to
b. At least two spaces have been designated to display two vehicles? (excluding wholesale dealers) O Yes O No
c. Building will be devoted principally to the dealership business? O Yes O No
If No, provide reason:
d. Is the place of business a: 0 Building 0 Suite O Trailer 0 Residence
If a suite, does it have its own private entrance from the outside? OYes ONo
If a trailer, is it permanently affixed? (wheels removed) OYes ONo

e. PHOTOS - submit a photo of:

* Permanently affixed Business sign (a banner is not * Address numbers and posted hours of operation
acceptable) * Records storage and office areas

* Entire lot, including space to display (excluding * Auto recyclers: Include photo of enclosed yard
wholesale) « Public Consignment Auction Dealer: include photos

* All four sides of building (excluding wholesale) stating “No Implied Warranty” and “Emissions is the

responsibility of purchaser”

Record Keeping
a. | certify records will be maintained at this address? O Yes
b. If residence, | certify there is space designated for record keeping? O Yes

Certification

| certify that my assigned motor vehicle dealer, automotive recycler or wholesale motor vehicle dealer license will not be sold,
leased, rented or loaned, nor used for any purpose other than in the conduct of business by this dealership at the licensed
established place of business or place of business. The business to be carried on, if license herein applied for is granted, will be

conducted in compliance with the laws of the State of Arizona.

| understand that Arizona law requires a licensee to notify the Motor Vehicle Division within 30 days when there is

a change in business name, location or an officer, director, partner, agent or stockholder is added or removed.

Your signature indicates that all of the above listed information is true and accurate. This Dealer Record Amendment is a legal
document and will be considered as sworn testimony in accordance with A.R.S. § 28-3479 and A.R.S. § 13-2702.If individual,
must be signed by owner. If partnership, must be signed by all partners. If corporation, must be signed by one corporate

officer.
Owner, Partner or Officer Signature Date Title
2nd Partner Signature Date 3rd Partner Signature Date
MVD Use Only
Receive Application Money Order/Amount Checks/Amount
Received and Accepted By Date
Received and Accepted By Date
Received and Accepted By Date

Review and/or Process Application

15t Reviewed By/Date | 2"? Reviewed By/Date | 3" Reviewed By/Date | 15t Return 2" Return 3" Return
Date Fees Posted To ARMANI | Payment type and Session # Accepted By Date
Ck # Amt
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